Riders Officers

President: Jeffrey Zinn

Vice President: Ron Weigle

Secretary: Tracy Kohr

Treasurer: Kim Smith

Road Captain: Vince Thompson

Sargeant at Arms: Chris Knox

Sergeant at Arms: Brian Kaylor

Sergeant at Arms: Jerry Rehm

Sergeant at Arms: David Maldonado

Sergeant at Arms: John Hake

Chaplain: Tim Mclain

Co-Chaplain: Dean Liebig

Historian: Cathy Kulick

Safety Officer: Jamie Fish

Safety Officer: John Hake

Membership Requirements:

-Eligibility for membership in the ALR shall be as prescribed by the national constitutions of The American Legion, The American Legion Auxiliary, and Sons of The American Legion.

-All members of the ALR must further demonstrate current individual membership in The American Legion, The American Legion Auxiliary, or Sons of The American Legion.

-Members will not hold membership in more than one chapter of ALR at one time.

-In addition to sections 1-3 above, members must be the legally registered owner of a motorcycle, 250cc or above, or an immediate family member of the legally registered owner.

-All operators must be properly licensed and insured per their state rules and regulations.

-Riders that have a physical limitation that prevents operation and/or ownership of a motorcycle can remain active members; however, they must have been a member of the ALR, Department of Pennsylvania for a minimum of two continuous years.


***American Legion members, at posts that do not have a Riders’ Chapter, are welcome to join our Chapter. You do not have to transfer your home post membership to become a member of our ALR 109. If you are not currently a member of the American Legion but meet the eligibility requirements, you can join the American Legion and the ALR 109 once your membership is processed.

Click Here to download application

check out our webpage: www.alriders109.com

our Facebook page: American legion riders 109

The Riders Meet the 1st Sunday of the month. The meeting is held in Bentzel Hall at 10:00 am